Hello, world.

This is my blog.

I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a long time now. I’ve always loved journaling, and I got my Bachelor’s in Journalism and Public Relations. I clearly like writing. So we’re going to give blogging a try.

I have a lot of thoughts in my head; some people may not care to hear them, but that’s fine. I really just need to get them out of my head. I can’t guarantee anything I say will be worthwhile, but I like to think I’m funny and have some valid points to make.

Through this blog, you’ll hear about my struggles, my good times, my life events, and any other things about me that I find interesting enough to spend time writing about. Also things that I wanted to tweet about but was not able to limit to 140 characters.

I hope to use my blogging endeavor to learn about myself, about the world, and about others. I hope to meet new people and hear new ideas. And I also hope to be able to do one of the things I love the most: write.

Thanks for coming with me on this journey, friends. It’s going to be a good one.

Leave a Reply

