Welcome to my 30 Day Blog Challenge

We’ve all gotta start somewhere, right?

I’ll be starting with this super exciting blogging challenge. These can be kind of lame, but this one seems solid, with some different topics, and I think they’re ones that will really help me start to get back into writing, and really get my creativity flowing.

To get you super excited for the posts to come, here are the topics:

  1. 20 facts about me
  2. Meaning of my blog name
  3. Earliest childhood memory
  4. Guilty pleasures
  5. 3 personality traits I’m proud of
  6. 10 favorite foods
  7. Old photo of me
  8. Piercings and tattoos
  9. First celebrity crush
  10. My most proud moment
  11. If I won the lottery…
  12. Favorite quote
  13. What’s in my purse?
  14. Timeline of my day
  15. My dream job
  16. Favorite childhood book
  17. Things I’m afraid of
  18. My worst habits
  19. Where I want to be in 10 years
  20. Something I miss
  21. 10 favorite songs
  22. Pet peeves
  23. A difficult time in my life
  24. My best physical features
  25. 5 favorite blogs
  26. What always makes me feel better
  27. The last time I cried
  28. Top things on my bucket list
  29. Favorite comfort food
  30. Weird quirks of mine

I can already tell that you’re intrigued! I’ll try not to disappoint y’all!

Leave a Reply

